Giving Thanks for a New Blog

I decided to spend Thanksgiving setting up a new blog on WordPress.I feel a little odd starting a new blog since I had my blogger one for so long, but it’s time for bigger and better things. I have some fun plans for this such of Teaser Tuesday, interesting bits of lore, and sneak peeks. If you are new to me, please let me tell you a bit about myself.

prescription6x9

I am an USA Today Bestselling author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance. My first series, the Van Helsing Organization focuses on Gabby, an immortal demon hunter, and the descendants of Abraham Van Helsing. I the first book in another series out call The Pandora Principle, which focuses on the descendants of Pandora.

 

 

 

I am currently working on a secret project connected to the Fallen Sorcery series. I already have one book published with Fallen Sorcery under the Othal Witch collection. It is called Alchemy. The new book will be in a different world from Alchemy, and I’m excited in the way it’s going. Each Tuesday i will be posting small teasers of the work as I progress. I look forward to getting to know you.

Leave a Reply

